Total: $0.00
Search By

Breakfast In America


Vinyl  |  Rock/Pop  |  29 Jul 2008


Currently not in stock - 10-15 Days

Find In Store

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Under $30 Vinyl

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more

Vinyl reissue. Breakfast in America was the sixth album by the band Supertramp, released in 1979. It was recorded the previous year at the Village Recorder in Los Angeles. The album featured four hit singles: "The Logical Song" (#6), "Goodbye Stranger" (#15), "Take the Long Way Home" (#10), and the title cut (#16). The album's front cover was designed by Mike Doud and depicted Kate Murtagh as a Statue of Liberty figure with the twin World Trade Center towers appearing as two stacks of boxes and the plate of breakfast represents Battery Park, the departure point for the Staten Island Ferry.

Title: Breakfast In America

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 29 Jul 2008

Artist: Supertramp

Sku: 2112146

Catalogue No: AM213708.1

Category: Rock/Pop



Gone Hollywood

Logical Song

Goodbye Stranger

Breakfast in America

Oh Darling

Take the Long Way Home

Lord Is It Mine

Just Another Nervous Wreck

Casual Conversations

Child of Vision