Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Olivia Newton John
CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  14 Jun 2005
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Gold | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

At two discs and 40 songs in length, Gold easily bests 2001's Magic or 2002's Definitive Collection. The compilation covers all phases of Olivia Newton-John's career, from her early years of country-tinged AM pop to her time in the pop spotlight with Grease and Xanadu and all the way to her more recent adult contemporary works with Diane Warren, Babyface, and Elton John.

Though die-hard fans might find a favorite omitted, this is only a slight misstep and chances are they already own it on one of the other greatest-hits collections.

There have been countless Olivia Newton-John greatest-hits compilations and anthologies, but nothing ever this sprawling and thorough in scope. This is the only release casual fans will ever need, and a fantastic starting point to discover a career rich in pop music treasures.


Title: Gold

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Jun 2005

Artist: Olivia Newton John

Sku: 2065078

Catalogue No: HIPPB000468402.

Category: Rock/Pop



1. If Not for You

2. Banks of the Ohio

3. Let Me Be There

4. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)

5. I Honestly Love You

6. Have You Never Been Mellow

7. Please Mr. Please

8. Something Better to Do

9. Let It Shine

10. Come on Over

11. Don't Stop Believin'

12. Every Face Tells a Story

13. Sam

14. Making a Good Thing Better

15. Hopelessly Devoted to You

16. Summer Nights

17. You're the One That I Want

18. A Little More Love

19. Deeper Than the Night

20. Dancin' 'Round and 'Round

21. Totally Hot

22. Fool Country


1. Xanadu

2. Magic

3. Suddenly

4. Physical

5. Make a Move on Me

6. Landslide

7. Heart Attack

8. Tied Up

9. Twist of Fate

10. Livin' in Desperate Times

11. Soul Kiss

12. The Best of Me

13. Can't We Talk It Over in Bed

14. The Rumour

15. Reach Out for Me

16. Deeper Than a River

17. Grease

18. I Honestly Love You

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!