Sanity I

Search By

Catharsis by Machine Head

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 26/01/2018
Catalogue No. NE35191
SKU No. 2356921

Stock Status:
Not yet released

Shipping Info:
Shipping date approx. 26/01/2018

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more

Machine Head Catharsis Vinyl

MACHINE HEAD's ninth full-length album, "Catharsis" was recorded with Zack Ohren (FALLUJAH, ALL SHALL PERISH) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, California.

 Universal Music Australia
 Machine Head
Track Listing


Side A
01. Volatile
02. Catharsis
03. Beyond The Pale
04. California Bleeding
Side B
01. Triple Beam
02. Kaleidoscope
03. Bastards
04. Hope Begets Hope
Side C
01. Screaming At The Sun
02. Behind A Mask
03. Heavy Lies The Crown
Side D
01. Psychotic
02. Grind You Down
03. Razorblade Smile
04. Eulogy