Sanity I

Search By

The Curious Hand by Seamus Fogarty

The Curious Hand
Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 06/10/2017
Catalogue No. WIGLP409X
SKU No. 2347161

Stock Status:
Not yet released

Shipping Info:
Shipping date approx. 06/10/2017

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more

Seamus Fogarty The Curious Hand Deluxe Vinyl

Domino are pleased to announce their latest signing, Irish alt- folk and electronica alchemist Seamus Fogarty. Originally from County Mayo on the west coast of Ireland, Fogarty now resides in London. His previous releases include debut full-length album God Damn You Mountain (Fence/Lost Map) and 2015’s EP Ducks and Drakes. Produced by Fogarty and Leo Abrahams (Brian Eno, Wild Beasts), ‘A Curious Hand’ will be released Friday 6 th October 2017.
 The Curious Hand
 Universal Music Australia
 Seamus Fogarty
Track Listing


Short Ballad For A
Long Man
2. Heels Over Head
3. St John's Square
4. Van Gogh's Ear
5. The Curious Hand
6. Carlow Town
7. Mexico
8. Christmas Time On
9. Seems Wherever
10. Tommy The Cat
11. Number 1