Sanity I

Search By

Harry Styles - Limited Edition by Harry Styles

Harry Styles - Limited Edition
Format: CD
Release Date: 12/05/2017
Catalogue No. 88985436782
SKU No. 2336367
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

Limited edition hardcover book packaging featuring 32 pages of exclusive images from the recording process

Harry Styles is set to release his highly anticipated self-titled debut album.

The 10-track album features the lead single ‘Sign Of The Times’, which topped the charts in over 84 countries upon release day including Australia.

The album was executive produced by Jeff Bhasker, with additional production from Alex Salibian, Tyler Johnson and Kid Harpoon.
 Harry Styles - Limited Edition
 Sony Music Australia
 Harry Styles
Track Listing


1. Meet Me in the Hallway
2. Sign of the Times
3. Carolina
4. Two Ghosts
5. Sweet Creature
6. Only Angel
7. Kiwi
8. Ever Since New York
9. Woman
10. From the Dining Table