Sanity I

Search By

Fate Of The Furious, The: The Album by Soundtrack

Fate Of The Furious, The: The Album
Format: CD
Release Date: 14/04/2017
Catalogue No. 7567866173
SKU No. 2332848
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

Artist Partner Group, Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures have announced the release of 'The Fate Of The Furious: The Album,' the musical companion to the much-anticipated Universal Pictures film of the same name!

The highly-anticipated album includes an impressive total of 13 exclusive new tracks curated specifically for "The Fate Of The Furious," featuring unparalleled collaborations by Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock; Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign & Sage The Gemini; and PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. Furthermore, Migos, Post Malone, 21 Savage, Lil Yachty, Kevin Gates and more round out the star-studded tracklist, contributing their own exclusive new songs for the dynamic album.

'The Fate Of The Furious: The Album' marks the return of the hugely successful partnership between Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures. The two companies previously teamed up for 'Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack,' which proved a chart-busting smash upon its 2015 release. The soundtrack topped the SoundScan/Billboard 200 while hitting No. 1 on the iTunes Store's overall Top Albums chart in 77 countries, peaking at #3 on the ARIA album chart. The album was highlighted by Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth's emotional tribute "See You Again," which rose to #1 on the ARIA singles chart following the biggest chart jump in Australian history. The song has officially entered the history books as one of the decade's biggest singles, topping Billboard's Hot 100 for a stunning 12 weeks. Currently certified 6x platinum in Australia and 7x platinum in the US, See You Again is indeed a planetary phenomenon, with worldwide streams in excess of 5 billion.
 Fate Of The Furious, The: The Album
 Warner Music Australia
Track Listing


Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock - Gang Up
Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott - Go Off
G-Eazy & Kehlani - Good Life
PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie - Horses
Migos - Seize The Block
YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
Post Malone - Candy Paint
Kevin Gates - 911
Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini - Don't Get Much Better
Pitbull & J Balvin - Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna - La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
J Balvin & Pitbull - Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)