Sanity I

Search By

Night Thinker EP (SIGNED COPY) by Amy Shark

Night Thinker EP (SIGNED COPY)
Format: CD
Release Date: 21/04/2017
Catalogue No. LICK019
SKU No. 2332672

Stock Status:
Not yet released

Shipping Info:
Shipping date approx. 21/04/2017


Order your copy online to secure your A5 signed fan card! Only available while stock lasts!

Amy Shark is set to release her debut EP ‘Night Thinker’ on April 21 which features six tracks including ‘Adore’ (#2 on Triple J’s Hottest 100 Countdown, #1 on the iTunes Chart and #3 on the ARIA Chart) and the new single ‘Weekends’ (produced by Dann Hume – Matt Corby, Daniel Johns & Courtney Barnett).

Amy Shark’s is currently touring across the country on her sold out National ‘Adore’ tour. Amy is also performing at Groovin’ The Moo and supporting Milky Chance in May.

 Night Thinker EP (SIGNED COPY)
 Sony Music Australia
 Amy Shark
Track Listing


1. Drive You Mad
2. Adore
3. Weekends
4. Worst Girl feat. Allday
5. Blood Brothers
6. Deleted