Sanity I

Search By

Relaxer by Alt-J

Format: CD
Release Date: 02/06/2017
Catalogue No. LIB204CD
SKU No. 2331717
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

alt-J have returned with their third studio album, 'RELAXER!'

'RELAXER' is the highly anticipated follow up to 'This Is All Yours,' which was nominated for a Brit Award and a Grammy.

alt-J's breakthrough debut album 'An Awesome Wave' which won a Mercury Prize and Album Of The Year at the Ivor Novello Awards.
 Universal Music Australia
Track Listing


1. 3WW
2. In Cold Blood
3. House Of The Rising Sun
4. Hit Me Like That Snare
5. Deadcrush
6. Adeline
7. Last Year
8. Pleader