Sanity I

Search By

Spirit by Depeche Mode

Format: CD
Release Date: 17/03/2017
Catalogue No. 88985411682
SKU No. 2328119
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
Currently not in stock

Shipping Info:
Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

Iconic, multi-platinum selling musical pioneers Depeche Mode have released their much anticipated new single ‘Where’s The Revolution’ today via Columbia Records and Sony Music Entertainment Australia. The track, which Depeche Mode teased during their highly viewed press conference in Milan mid-2016, is the first new music from the band in four years and the first offering from their impending 14th studio album, SPIRIT, which will be released globally on March 17th on Columbia Records and Sony Music Entertainment Australia.

SPIRIT marks the band’s first collaboration with producer James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco (Foals, Florence & The Machine, Arctic Monkeys) and serves as the follow up to the band’s blockbuster 2013 album DELTA MACHINE which debuted at #1 in 12 countries. The album has already garnered critical acclaim in early previews, with Q Magazine calling SPIRIT “the most energized Depeche Mode album in years”.

 Sony Music Australia
 Depeche Mode
Track Listing


Going Backwards
Where's the Revolution
The Worst Crime
You Move
Cover Me
Poison Heart
So Much Love
No More (This is the Last Time)