Sanity I

Search By

Afterlove, The by James Blunt

Afterlove, The
Format: CD
Release Date: 24/03/2017
Catalogue No. 9029585080
SKU No. 2327224
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

He said he'd deliver in 2017 and now everyone's favourite singer/songwriter James Blunt has come through!

'The Afterlove' is the anticipated new album, Blunt's fifth studio release, and follow up to 2013's stellar 'Moon Landing'
 Afterlove, The
 Warner Music Australia
 James Blunt
Track Listing


1. Love Me Better
2. Bartender
3. Lose My Number
4. Don’t Give Me Those Eyes
5. Someone Singing Along
6. California
7. Make Me Better
8. Time Of Our Lives
9. Heartbeat
10. Paradise