Sanity I

Search By

Blossom by Milky Chance

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 17/03/2017
Catalogue No. 5729310
SKU No. 2326462
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
Currently not in stock

Shipping Info:
Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

All good fairy tales need a sequel, which is why Milky Chance are set to return spectacularly with their new album Blossom.

First single from the album ‘Cocoon’, a captivating track that combines reggae, house, flamenco, pop, folk and singer-songwriter elements has emerged as one of the songs of the summer and is racing up the charts. As its name and sound implies, Cocoon brings forth a palpable sense of returning to a place of serenity, or in Clemens own words; “trying to find a place where you can be yourself and not be distracted; to slow down and reflect on yourself”.

The ingenious element in their music lies exactly in this combination of the deep, organic warmth of the instrumental arrangements with Clemens Rehbein’s raw, raspy voice. When Clemens sings, you feel like escaping, and, more than anything, traveling the world with Milky Chance. They write music that defies the saying “the sky's the limit” – yet at the same time, remaining true to themselves and their origins.
 Universal Music Australia
 Milky Chance
Track Listing


1. Blossom
2. Ego
3. Firebird
4. Doing Good
5. Clouds
6. Cold Blue Rain
7. Stay
8. Bad Things (feat. Izzy Bizu)
9. Cocoon
10. Losing You
11. Peripeteia
12. Alive
13. Piano Song
14. Heartless
15. Cold Blue Rain (Acoustic Version)
16. Alive (Acoustic Version)