Sanity I

Search By


Format: CD
Release Date: 18/11/2016
Catalogue No. 5723484
SKU No. 2319940
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

DNCE will release to the world their debut self titled album on November 18.

Lead by global superstar Joe Jonas, DNCE’s upcoming album will feature breakout hits ‘Cake By The Ocean’, ‘Toothbrush’ and new single ‘Body Moves’.

Formed in the summer of 2015, the band is fronted by superstar Joe Jonas, who has been working to bring DNCE to life ever since The Jonas Brothers disbanded in 2013 (after moving 17 million records worldwide and becoming worldwide stars). The group is rounded out by South Korean guitarist JinJoo who Jonas first met when she was playing lead guitar for Jordin Sparks—the opener of The Jonas Brothers’ 2009 world tour. A virtuoso in her own right, she’s toured with everybody from Charli XCX to CeeLo Green. DNCE drummer, Jack Lawless, stepped behind the kit for The Jonas Brothers in 2006 and went on to become their full-time drummer. He’s also toured with Night Terrors of 1927 and Soft Swells. Finally, there’s bassist and keyboardist, Cole Whittle, who co-founded New York alternative dance trailblazers, Semi Precious Weapons.

DNCE – Your New Favourite Band…
 Universal Music Australia
Track Listing


2. Body Moves
3. Cake By The Ocean
4. Doctor You
5. Toothbrush
6. Blown Feat. Kent Jones
7. Good Day
8. Almost
9. Naked
10. Truthfully
11. Be Mean
12. Zoom
13. Pay My Rent
14. Unsweet