Sanity I

Search By

Listen Without Prejudice by George Michael

Listen Without Prejudice
Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 20/10/2017
Catalogue No. 88875145271
SKU No. 2319588
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

George Michael Listen Without Prejudice Vinyl

George Michael has sold over 80 million records worldwide. Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 was his second solo album, after Faith.

Originally released in 1990, it went straight to Number 1 in the UK, and featured the timeless singles “Praying For Time”, “Freedom! ’90”, “Waiting For That Day”, “Cowboys and Angels”, and “Heal The Pain”.

Now reissued on remastered vinyl and featuring original artwork.
 Listen Without Prejudice
 Sony Music Australia
 George Michael
Track Listing


Side A
1. Praying For Time
2. Freedom! '90
3. They Won't Go When I Go
4. Something To Save
5. Cowboys And Angels
Side B
6. Waiting For That Day
7. Mother's Pride
8. Heal The Pain
9. Soul Free
10. Waiting (Reprise)