Sanity I

Search By

Ultimate Collection, The by Johnny Cash

Ultimate Collection, The
Format: CD
Release Date: 16/09/2016
Catalogue No. FANFARE261
SKU No. 2318233
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart
 Ultimate Collection, The
 Sony Music Australia
 Johnny Cash
 Compact Disc
 Sony Music
Track Listing


1. I Walk The Line
2. Hey Porter
3. Cry! Cry! Cry!
4. Folsom Prison Blues
5. Get Rhythm
6. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
7. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
8. Big River
9. Guess Things Happen That Way
10. Don’t Take Your Guns To Town
11. Five Feet High And Rising
12. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
13. Ring Of Fire
14. Orange Blossom Special
15. The One On The Right Is On The Left
16. Jackson
17. Daddy Sang Bass
18. If I Were a Carpenter
19. A Boy Named Sue
20. Sunday Morning Coming Down