Sanity I

Search By

24 Hours by Olly Murs

24 Hours
Format: CD
Release Date: 11/11/2016
Catalogue No. 88985347232
SKU No. 2318161
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

On November 11, Olly Murs releases his fifth studio album “24 HOURS”. The album is the follow on from the UK #1 “Never Been Better”, which featured the smash hits ‘Wrapped Up’ and ‘Up’.

Olly’s “Never Been Better” album was the follow up to the 2012 ARIA Gold certified album “Right Place Right Time”. The album featured the Platinum ARIA top 5 and Airplay hit ‘Dear Darlin’, and was also home to the ARIA top 5, #1 Airplay and Triple Platinum certified single ‘Troublemaker’.

Olly’s critically acclaimed ‘Never Been Better Tour’ made its way to Australia in August 2015, wowing crowds around the country.
 24 Hours
 Sony Music Australia
 Olly Murs
Track Listing


1. You Don’t Know Love
2. Years & Years
3. Grow Up
4. Unpredictable
5. Back Around
6. Deeper
7. 24 Hrs
8. Private
9. Love You More
10. Read My Mind
11. Better Than Me
12. Flaws
13. That Girl
14. Before You Go
15. Better Without You
16. How Much For Your Love