Sanity I

Search By

Tailwind by Harmony James

Format: CD
Release Date: 05/10/2012
Catalogue No. 5310547922
SKU No. 2216053

Stock Status:
Currently not in stock

Shipping Info:
Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

TAILWIND, Harmony James independent debut of '09, was surrounded by a slew of accolades: breakthrough awards from VCMA and APRA, Golden Guitar nominations for Best Female Artist and Best Album, eight Top Ten songs on the National Country Music Charts and first prize (for the title track) in the country division of Nashville's International Song writing Competition.

Now re-released through Warner Music with 2 bonus tracks, including an Oasis cover of “Don’t Look Back In Anger”.

 Warner Music Australia
 Harmony James
 Compact Disc
 Warner Music
Track Listing


1. Come On Back To Me
2. Tailwind
3. Fly
4. Drifter
5. Painted Pony
6. Precious Little
7. Good Enough
8. Send Down An Angel
9. Somebody Stole My Horse
10. Pretty
11. The Only Good Thing
12. Cold, Cold Rage
13. Some People Give (with Kevin Bennett)
14. The Way That I Felt
15. Home
16. Call Of The Currawong (live)
Bonus Tracks
17. Don’t Look Back In Anger
18. The Next Big Thing