Sanity I

Search By

Packed To The Rafters Vol 2 by Soundtrack

Packed To The Rafters Vol 2
Format: CD
Release Date: 18/09/2009
Catalogue No. 5186556452
SKU No. 2132673

Stock Status:
Not Available

Shipping Info:

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
This item is currently not available to order.
Australia’s favourite drama, Packed To The Rafters is back after the platinum-selling success of Volume 1, with a second soundtrack filled with new, fresh and memorable tracks from the current series.
 Packed To The Rafters Vol 2
 Warner Music Australia
Track Listing


Latch Key Kid - Good Times
Lisa Mitchell - Coin Laundry
Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People
Ben Lee - Birds and Bees
Eric Hutchinson - You Don’t Have To Believe Me
Bob Evans - Don't You Think It's Time
Kylie Auldist - Just Say
James Grehan - Hold On
Matt Costa - Miss Magnolia
Mark Sholtez - Too Late For Heroes
Lior - This Old Love
Whitley - Lost In Time
King Curly - Little Arrows
Sarah Blasko - Perfect Now
Abby Dobson - Horses
Rick Price - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas